District Election Result 2022

A new District Councillor has been elected to represent residents who live on Langford and some of the adjoining and nearby areas. Chris Pruden, a Liberal Democrat, is now a Cherwell District Councillor following the poll that took place on Thursday 5th May 2022.

The other two councillors who continue to represent Langford (in the Bicester South and Ambrosden ward for Cherwell District Council) are Dan Sames and Nick Cotter.

Result of the 2022 Cherwell District Council election for Bicester South and Ambrosden ward.